Staff Directory

Sales

Brad Erickson
New Equipment Sales
Brad has been a salesman with Pugleasa since 2005.  Outside of the office Brad enjoys fishing, hunting, sports, and spending time with friends and family. Connect with Brad on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6630
Fax: 651-636-0995
berickson@pugleasa.com

Daren Stegeman
New Equipment Sales
Daren has been a Pugleasa Sales Professional since 1997 and manages several major customer accounts.  He serves on two Rite-Hite Cabinets:  Rite-Hite Doors (since 2003) and Rite-Hite Sales Technology.  When not working, you can find him coaching youth sports for his four children or playing golf.

Phone: 651-697-6646
Fax: 651-636-0995
dstegeman@pugleasa.com

Gregg Nemitz
New Equipment Sales
Gregg has been with Pugleasa since 1993. He enjoys golf, traveling, and spending time with his family.

Phone: 651-697-6633
Fax: 651-636-0995
gnemitz@pugleasa.com

Jim Ligday
New Equipment Sales
Jim started with Pugleasa’s Service Sales back in 2001, then joined the new equipment team in 2014. He enjoys spending time with his family, golf & fishing.

Phone: 651-697-6643
Fax: 651-636-0995
jligday@pugleasa.com

Eric Osterhues
New Equipment Sales
Eric recently joined the Pugleasa team after graduating from Iowa State University in 2015. In his free time, he enjoys playing/watching sports with friends, as well as spending time with the family up north on the lake. Connect with Eric on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6649
Fax: 651-636-0995
eosterhues@pugleasa.com

Chad Nelson
In-Plant Specialist
Chad started with Pugleasa in November 2011 as the In-Plant Specialist. When not at the office or making calls, Chad enjoys spending time with his family camping, canoeing and coaching fast-pitch softball.

Phone: 651-697-6621
Fax: 651-636-0995
cnelson@pugleasa.com

Sean Lalevee
Sales Manager
Sean has been the sales manager at Pugleasa since the fall of 2003.  He is involved with several product advisory boards within the loading dock and door industry.  Sean enjoys ice fishing during the winter months, and golf and walleye fishing in the summertime. Connect with Sean on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6636
Fax: 651-636-0995
slalevee@pugleasa.com

Field Service

Tyler Stolp
Field Service Representative
Tyler joined the Pugleasa family in the fall of 2014. You can find him playing competitive sports during his free time. He has been playing golf over 20 years and is a certified instructor. Connect with Tyler on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6636
Fax: 651-636-0995
tstolp@pugleasa.com

Eric Osterhues
Field Service Representative
Eric recently joined the Pugleasa team after graduating from Iowa State University in 2015. In his free time, he enjoys playing/watching sports with friends, as well as spending time with the family up north on the lake. Connect with Eric on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6649
Fax: 651-636-0995
eosterhues@pugleasa.com

Derek Metcalfe
Field Service Representative
Derek joined Pugleasa after graduating from the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire in 2016. Derek spends a majority of his free time outdoors either golfing, fishing, or hunting. He also enjoys spending summer weekends at the cabin with family and friends. Connect with Derek on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6638
Fax: 651-636-0995
dmetcalfe@pugleasa.com

Henry Desmond
Field Service Representative
Henry recently started with Pugleasa as a Field Service Representative after graduating from the University of Wisconsin-Parkside in 2019. Outside of work Henry enjoys downhill skiing, running, ultimate frisbee, and rooting on Wisconsin sports. Connect with Henry on LinkedIn.

Phone: 414-305-8688
Fax: 651-636-0995
hdesmond@pugleasa.com

Blake Lewko
Field Service Representative
Blake started at Pugleasa in January of 2020. He enjoys playing/watching competitive and action sports. He also enjoys spending time with family and friends. If he’s at the lake, you’ll find him underwater (he’s a fish). Connect with Blake on LinkedIn.

Phone: 952-564-0897
Fax: 651-636-0995
blewko@pugleasa.com

Service

Kayte Klesk
Service Systems Manager
Kayte started with Pugleasa in 2019. She enjoys spending time with family, especially her two sons. Kayte also coaches fastpitch softball and enjoys weekends at the lake.

Phone: 651-697-6626
Fax: 651-636-0995
kklesk@pugleasa.com

Christine Jahn
PM Scheduler / Safety Coordinator
Christine has been with us since 2005. In 2016, Christine received her OSHA 30 certification. She is happily married, has 2 grown daughters and a grandson. Christine enjoys reading, time at the cabin, and family.

Phone: 651-697-6623
Fax: 651-636-0995
cjahn@pugleasa.com

Lisa Grissman
Service Scheduler
Lisa is doing a wonderful job of scheduling jobs for our service technicians.

Phone: 651-697-6627
Fax: 651-636-0995
lgrissman@pugleasa.com

Todd Maloy
Service Scheduler
Todd recently joined the Pugleasa team in December 2020. He enjoys spending time with family, golf, and fishing. Connect with Todd on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6635
Fax: 651-636-0995
tmalloy@pugleasa.com

Shaun Ward
Warehouse Supervisor
Shaun started with Pugleasa in 2019. He enjoys spending time with family, friends, and working on home projects.

Phone: 651-697-6628
Fax: 651-636-0995
sward@pugleasa.com

Craig Gove
Warehouse Assistant
Craig has been with Pugleasa since March 2019. Craig enjoys spending time at the lake with family and friends, boating, fishing, and enjoying cabin life.

Phone: 651-636-6442
Fax: 651-636-0995
cgove@pugleasa.com

Administration

Richelle Sebeck
Accounting
Richelle has worked for Pugleasa since October 2019. She enjoys spending time with her grandkids, camping, fishing with her husband, and anything having to do with being outdoors. She also enjoys crafting, quilt making, and most of all, card making for other people. Connect with Richelle on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6644
Fax: 651-636-0995
rsebeck@pugleasa.com

Katie Faber
Accounting
Katie started with PCI in spring of 2019 in the accounting group. Outside of work Katie enjoys traveling and spending time with family and friends. Connect with Katie on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6625
Fax: 651-636-0995
kfaber@pugleasa.com

Jessica Payne
Accounting
Jessica started with Pugleasa in 2020. She enjoys fishing year-round, spending time with her family, and spoiling her 2 Yellow Labs.

Phone: 651-697-6652
Fax: 651-636-0995
jpayne@pugleasa.com

Kellie Barton
Accounting
Kellie started with Pugleasa in 2020. She enjoys watching her kids play hockey. She enjoys the outdoors, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. Kellie loves to spoil her two dogs, a Westie and Doodle.

Phone: 651-697-6648
Fax: 651-636-0995
kbarton@pugleasa.com

Jamie Stegeman
Systems Administrator
Jamie has been providing IT support for Pugleasa since 1999. Jamie enjoys trips to the Boundary Waters, hunting, and mountain biking. Connect with Jamie on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6645
Fax: 651-636-0995
jstegeman@pugleasa.com

Pat Tillman
Chief Financial Officer
Pat has been with Pugleasa Company since 1992, managing accounting and administration and handling HR duties. Pat enjoys golf, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Phone: 651-697-6634
Fax: 651-633-3831
ptillman@pugleasa.com

Management

Sean Lalevee
Sales Manager
Sean has been the sales manager at Pugleasa since the fall of 2003.  He is involved with several product advisory boards within the loading dock and door industry.  Sean enjoys ice fishing during the winter months, and golf and walleye fishing in the summertime. Connect with Sean on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6636
Fax: 651-633-3831
slalevee@pugleasa.com

Curt Moses
President / CEO
Curt has been with Pugleasa since 1988, working in sales and management, and is active on several industry councils. Curt and his wife Sarah enjoy traveling and weekends at the lake. Connect with Curt on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6622
Fax: 651-633-3831
cmoses@pugleasa.com

Pat Tillman
Chief Financial Officer
Pat has been with Pugleasa Company since 1992, managing accounting and administration and handling HR duties. Pat enjoys golf, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Phone: 651-697-6634
Fax: 651-633-3831
ptillman@pugleasa.com