Staff Directory

Sales

Brad Erickson
New Equipment Sales
Brad has been a salesman with Pugleasa since 2005.  Outside of the office Brad enjoys fishing, hunting, sports, and spending time with friends and family. Connect with Brad on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6630
Fax: 651-636-0995
berickson@pugleasa.com

Daren Stegeman
New Equipment Sales
Daren has been a Pugleasa Sales Professional since 1997 and manages several major customer accounts.  He serves on two Rite-Hite Cabinets:  Rite-Hite Doors (since 2003) and Rite-Hite Sales Technology.  When not working, you can find him coaching youth sports for his four children or playing golf.

Phone: 651-636-6442
Fax: 651-636-0995
dstegeman@pugleasa.com

Gregg Nemitz
New Equipment Sales
Gregg has been with Pugleasa for 19 years. He enjoys golf, traveling, and spending time with his family.

Phone: 651-697-6633
Fax: 651-636-0995
gnemitz@pugleasa.com

Jim Diamond
New Equipment Sales
Jim joined the Pugleasa new equipment sales team in February of 2014. In his spare time, he enjoys spending time with his family and friends. Connect with Jim on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6644
Fax: 651-636-0995
jdiamond@pugleasa.com

Jim Ligday
New Equipment Sales
Jim started with Pugleasa’s Service Sales back in 2001, then joined the new equipment team in 2014. He enjoys spending time with his family, golf & fishing.

Phone: 651-697-6643
Fax: 651-636-9938
jligday@pugleasa.com

Eric Osterhues
New Equipment Sales
Eric recently joined the Pugleasa team after graduating from Iowa State University in 2015. In his free time, he enjoys playing/watching sports with friends, as well as spending time with the family up north on the lake. Connect with Eric on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6649
Fax: 651-636-0995
eosterhues@pugleasa.com

Chad Nelson
In-Plant Specialist
Chad started with Pugleasa in November 2011 as the In-Plant Specialist. When not at the office or making calls, Chad enjoys spending time with his family camping, canoeing and coaching fast-pitch softball.

Phone: 651-697-6621
Fax: 651-636-0995
cnelson@pugleasa.com

Evan Flaata
In-Plant Specialist
Evan joined the Pugleasa team in the Fall of 2016 as an In-Plant Specialist. In his free time, he enjoys golfing, water-skiing, and spending time with friends and family.

Phone: 651-697-6632
Fax: 651-636-0995
eflaata@pugleasa.com

Sean Lalevee
Sales Manager
Sean has been the sales manager at Pugleasa since the fall of 2003.  He is involved with several product advisory boards within the loading dock and door industry.  Sean enjoys ice fishing during the winter months, and golf and walleye fishing in the summertime. Connect with Sean on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6636
Fax: 651-636-0995
slalevee@pugleasa.com

Field Service

Jim Monzel
Field Service Representative
Jim has been with Pugleasa since 1970 and is a veteran service support specialist. He is an active member for aftermarket product development and enjoys challenges in the field. Jim is an avid fly fisherman, hunter and enjoys wood carving & fly tying. Connect with Jim on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6640
Fax: 651-636-9938
jmonzel@pugleasa.com

Tyler Stolp
Field Service Representative
Tyler joined the Pugleasa family in the fall of 2014. You can find him playing competitive sports during his free time. He has been playing golf over 20 years and is a certified instructor. Connect with Tyler on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6636
Fax: 651-636-0995
tstolp@pugleasa.com

Eric Osterhues
Field Service Representative
Eric recently joined the Pugleasa team after graduating from Iowa State University in 2015. In his free time, he enjoys playing/watching sports with friends, as well as spending time with the family up north on the lake. Connect with Eric on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6649
Fax: 651-636-0995
eosterhues@pugleasa.com

Derek Metcalfe
Field Service Representative
Derek joined Pugleasa after graduating from the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire in 2016. Derek spends a majority of his free time outdoors either golfing, fishing, or hunting. He also enjoys spending summer weekends at the cabin with family and friends. Connect with Derek on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6638
Fax: 651-636-0995
dmetcalfe@pugleasa.com

Service

Casey Mundt
Operations Manager
Casey joined Pugleasa in 2015 to bring our Service Dept. to the next level. Connect with Casey on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6637
Fax: 651-636-4861
cmundt@pugleasa.com

Christa Krussow
Service Scheduler
Christa started as Service Coordinator in August of 2014. Away from work she enjoys cooking, thrifting, sports, and singing in choir as well as spending time with her family in Cottage Grove. Connect with Christa on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6629
Fax: 651-636-4861
ckrussow@pugleasa.com

Pam Murdock
Service Scheduler
Pam started in the service department at Puglesa in the fall of 2016. Her organization and coordination skills keep our installation crews moving from project to project. When not at work she is busy baking, gardening, singing karaoke, enjoying nature and spending time with family and friends. Go Bison!

Phone: 651-697-6626
Fax: 651-636-4861
pmurdock@pugleasa.com

Linda Elsenpeter
Parts and Service
Linda has been with Pugleasa Company since 1977, working in parts along with assisting the Service Department.

Phone: 651-697-6627
Fax: 651-636-4861
lelsenpeter@pugleasa.com

Marcus Smith
Warehouse Supervisor
Marcus has handled warehouse and traffic functions for Pugleasa since 2002.  His interests include computers, music, home projects and helping his wife start a business. Connect with Marcus on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6628
Fax: 651-636-4861
msmith@pugleasa.com

Andrew Breffle
Warehouse Assistant
Andrew been with Pugleasa since 2006 working in the shop/warehouse.  His hobbies include lifting weights, riding Harley-Davidson motorcycles and off-road dirt bikes.

Phone: 651-636-6442
Fax: 651-636-4861
abreffle@pugleasa.com

Administration

Jaki Aamodt
Accounts Receivable
Jaki started working at PCI in 1999. In 2001, she moved to full-time in the Accounting Department Time away is spent with family, friends, gardening, and building her retreat up North. Connect with Jaki on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6624
Fax: 651-636-0995
jaamodt@pugleasa.com

Christine Agaga
Accounts Payable
Christine has been our accounting assistant/accounts payable since 2005. She is a single mother of two. Christine enjoys walks, riding bike, reading, and spending time with family & friends.

Phone: 651-697-6623
Fax: 651-636-0995
cagaga@pugleasa.com

Christina Fewings
Invoicing
Christina has been with Pugleasa since 2006, working in the Accounting Department. Outside of work, she’s busy doing home projects, spending time with friends, and traveling (usually to Florida) to visit her family!  Connect with Christina on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6647
Fax: 651-636-0995
cfewings@pugleasa.com

Debi Lein
Order Entry
She discovered a hydraulic lift in 1984 when joining PCI.  Debi enjoys RV traveling and weekends at her lake home.  She also wishes she had a motorcycle.

Phone: 651-697-6625
Fax: 651-636-0995
dlein@pugleasa.com

Jillian Baird
Accounting
Jillian started with Pugleasa in 2015. Jillian’s time outside work is usually spent running and often training for a marathon, waterskiing, snowboarding and trying to tire out her dogs. Connect with Jillian on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6648
Fax: 651-636-0995
jbaird@pugleasa.com

Jamie Stegeman
Systems Administrator
Jamie has been providing IT support for Pugleasa since 1999. Jamie enjoys trips to the Boundary Waters, fishing, hunting, and running. Connect with Jamie on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6645
Fax: 651-636-0995
jstegeman@pugleasa.com

Pat Tillman
Chief Financial Officer
Pat has been with Pugleasa Company since 1992, managing accounting and administration and handling HR duties. Pat enjoys golf, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Phone: 651-697-6634
Fax: 651-633-3831
ptillman@pugleasa.com

Management

Sean Lalevee
Sales Manager
Sean has been the sales manager at Pugleasa since the fall of 2003.  He is involved with several product advisory boards within the loading dock and door industry.  Sean enjoys ice fishing during the winter months, and golf and walleye fishing in the summertime. Connect with Sean on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6636
Fax: 651-636-0995
slalevee@pugleasa.com

Curt Moses
President / CEO
Curt has been with Pugleasa since 1988, working in sales and management, and is active on several industry councils. Curt and his wife Sarah enjoy traveling and weekends at the lake. Connect with Curt on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6622
Fax: 651-633-3831
cmoses@pugleasa.com

Pat Tillman
Chief Financial Officer
Pat has been with Pugleasa Company since 1992, managing accounting and administration and handling HR duties. Pat enjoys golf, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Phone: 651-697-6634
Fax: 651-633-3831
ptillman@pugleasa.com

Casey Mundt
Operations Manager
Casey joined Pugleasa in 2015 to bring our Service Dept. to the next level. Connect with Casey on LinkedIn.

Phone: 651-697-6637
Fax: 651-636-4861
cmundt@pugleasa.com